logo
Admissions Helpline: +91 9799999186

Experienced Faculty

Dr. Arvind Dewangan
Professor
arvind.dewangan@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Hemant Purohit
Professor (on sabbatical Leave)
hemant.purohit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Kamlesh Parihar
Associate Professor
kamlesh.parihar@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Punita Soni
Professor
punita.soni@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Rakesh Kothari
Professor (Physics)
rakesh.kothari@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sandip Mehta
Professor
sandip.mehta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Rajendra Karwa
Professor
rajendra.karwa@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Prof. (Dr.) K. R. Chowdhary
Professor
kr.chowdhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Mamta Garg
Associate Professor
mamta.garg@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sanjay B.C. Gaur
Professor and Head
sanjay.gaur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Kusum Lata Agarwal
Professor
kusum.agarwal@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. A. M. Khan
Assistant Dean & Professor (Mathematics)
arif.khan@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mrs. Kiran Bhoot
Associate professor
kiran.bhoot@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Pooja Verma
Associate Professor
pooja.verma@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Harish Kumar Khyani
Associate Professor
harish.khyani@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Manish Bafna
Professor
manish.bafna@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Mahendra Daiya
Associate Professor
mahendra.daiya@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sandeep Mathur
Assistant Dean & Professor (Mathematics)
sandeep.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Abhishek Arya
Associate Professor
abhishek.arya@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Rajendra Purohit
Associate Professor
rajendra.purohit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Sanjay Bhandari
Associate Professor
sanjay.bhandari@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Deepak Mehra
Professor & HEAD(UG/PG)
deepak.mehra@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Mitali Dutta
Assistant Professor
mitali.dutta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Chetna Gomber
Professor, Chemistry
chetna.gomber@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Vinit Mehta
Associate Professor
vinit.mehta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Pankaj Acharya
Associate Professor
pankaj.acharya@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sandip Mehta
Professor
sandip.mehta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Ranjana Trivedi
Associate Professor
ranjana.trivedi@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ashwani Mathur
Associate Professor
ashwani.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sushamana Sharma
Associate Professor, Physics (Applied Sciences)
sushmana.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ashwani Joshi
Associate Professor
ashwani.joshi@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Abhijit Kulshreshtha
Associate Professor
abhijit.kulshreshtha@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Avnish Bora
Associate Professor
avnish.bora@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Chandershekhar Singh
Associate Professor
chandershekhar.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Manish Kumar
Associate Professor
manish.kumar@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Laxmi Chaudhary
Associate Professor
laxmi.chaudhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Shrawan Ram Patel
Associate Professor
sharawanram.patel@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Nidhi Varshney Gupta
Assistant Professor (Physics)
nidhi.varshney@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Anamika Choudhary
Associate Professor
anamika.choudhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in


MR. Mohd. Jawed
Assistant Professor
md.jawed@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Rajat Mangal
Assistant Professor
rajat.mangal@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Hansa Mehra
Associate Professor
hansa.mehra@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ravi Soni
Assistant Professor
ravi.soni@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Abhishek Dixit
Assistant Professor
abhishek.dixit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Abhishek Chanadra
Assistant Professor
abhishek.chanadra@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Vikas Dave
Assistant Professor
vikas.dave@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Aashish Kumar Jha
Assistant Professor
aashishkumar.jha@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Ashish Mathur
Associate Professor
ashish.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Akleshwar Mathur
Assistant Professor (Chemistry)
akleshwar.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Vineet Gehlot
Assistant Professor
vineet.gehlot@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Pawan Kumar Bissa
Assistant Professor
pawankumar.bissa@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Amit Katiyar
Assistant Professor
amit.katiyar@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Sheetal Singh
Assistant Professor
sheetal.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Pooja Soni
Assistant Professor
pooja.soni@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Prashant Thanvi
Associate Professor
prashant.thanvi@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Jyoti Vyas
Assistant Professor
jyoti.vyas@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Sushma Dave
Associate Professor
sushma.dave@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Sandeep Gupta
Assistant Professor
sandeep.gupta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Yudhisther Suroliya
Assistant Professor
sudhisther.suroliya@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Gourav
Assistant Professor
gaurav@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Kamlesh Bhandari
Associate Professor, Mathematics
kamlesh.bhandari@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Rahul Bhandari
Assistant Professor
rahul.bhandari@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Ankita Purohit
Assistant Professor
ankita.purohit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Hemant Jain
Assistant Professor
hemant.jain@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Udita Ranjan
Assistant Professor
udita.ranjan@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Sumit Gahlot
Assistant Professor
sumit.gahlot@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Arshi Riyaz
Assistant Professor
arshi.riyaz@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Dr. Anjali Mathur
Associate Professor
anjali.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Manish Purohit
Assistant Professor
manish.purohit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ankit Tandon
Assistant Professor
ankit.tandon@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Sunita Godara
Assistant Professor
sunita.godara@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Lalita Mistry
Assistant Professor
lalita.mistry@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Aisha Jangid
Assistant Professor
aisha.jangid@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Amit Singhal
Assistant Professor
amit.singhal@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Harish Kumar Soni
Assistant Professor
harishkumar.soni@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Abhishek Karwa
Assistant Professor
abhishek.karwa@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Anil Kr. Singh Raghav
Assistant Professor
anil.raghav@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Pratik Bhansali
Assistant Professor
pratik.bhansali@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ajay Kushwaha
Assistant Professor
ajay.kushwaha@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Anshu Mathur
Assistant Professor
anshu.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Komal Sharma
Assistant Professor
komal.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Kritika Purohit
Assistant Professor
kritika.purohit@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Ajay Rupani
Assistant Professor
ajay.rupani@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Rajnish Avasthi
Assistant Lecturer
rajnish.avasthni@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Lokendra Kumar
Assistant Professor
lokendra.kumar


Mr. Rajiv Vyas
Assistant Professor
rajiv.vyas@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Santosh Gupta
Assistant Professor
santosh.gupta@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Mithun Siloriya
Assistant Professor
mithun.siloriya@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Sawai Singh Inda
Assistant Professor
sawaisingh.inda@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Madhav Khatri
Assistant Professor
madhav.khatri@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Mr. Hemant Pareek
Assistant Professor
hemant.pareek@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Pallavi Pratap
Assistant Professor
pallavi.pratap@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Ms. Neelam Bohra
Assistant Professor
neelam.bohra@jietjodhpur.ac.in


Get In Touch

JIET Jodhpur