Admissions Helpline: +91 9799999186

Governing Board

JGI Governing Board is the highest governing authority of JIET Group of Institutions. It is the body that is ultimately accountable for the academic quality, fiscal and academic integrity, academic planning, assets, and financial health of the all constituent institutions of JIET Group of Institutions.

Prof. Dr. Sandeep Sancheti


  • Ar. Shashikant Singhi
    Managing Trustee, ASET

  • Er. Navneet Agarwal
    Trustee, ASET

  • Prof. Anil K Mathur
    Dean (Engineering), RTU

  • Shri. Kailash Modi

  • Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Karwa
    Mechanical Engineering

  • Prof.(Dr.) K. R. Chowdhary
    Computer Science Engineering

  • Dr. Sandip Mehta
    Professor (Electrical Engineering)

  • Dr. Rakesh Kothari
    Registrar, JGI

  • Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Paliwal
    Campus Director & Member Secretary

JIET Jodhpur