Dr. Rakesh Kothari Registrar +91-98292-14770 rakesh.kothari@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh Mathur Dy. Registrar +91-98292-14772 mukesh.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Choudhary Asst. Registrar +91-98290-44343 jitendra.choudhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Maneet Siwach Head Placements +91-98290-39392 maneet.siwach@jietjodhpur.ac.in

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Dr. Chetna Gomber Dy. Registrar(JIETCOE Campus) +91-98290-22323 chetna.gomber@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Dr. Anup Kackar OSD(JIETCOE Campus) +91-98292-14779 anup.kackar@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Prof. Manish Bafna Proctor- JIET Campus +91-99296-05598 manish.bafna@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Prof. Devendra Rawat Proctor- JIETCOE Campus +91-96109-63000 devendra.rawat@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Samundra Singh Chief Warden (Boys Hostels) +91-99280-39077 samundra.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Rakhi Goyal Chief Warden (Girls Hostels) +91-92148-40136 rakhi.goyal@jietjodhpur.ac.in