Dr. Rakesh Kothari Registrar +91-98292-14770 rakesh.kothari@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Utkarsh Bhandari C.A.O. +91-98292-14771 utkarsh.bhandari@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Dr. Anup Kackar OSD(JIETCOE Campus) +91-98292-14779 anup.kackar@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Mukesh Mathur Dy. Registrar +91-98292-14772 mukesh.mathur@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Dr. Chetna Gomber Dy. Registrar(JIETCOE Campus) +91-98290-22323 chetna.gomber@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Choudhary Asst. Registrar +91-98290-44343 jitendra.choudhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Nidhi Bhargava Chief Librarian +91-99282-19581 nidhi.bhargava@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Maneet Siwach Head Placements +91-98290-39392 maneet.siwach@jietjodhpur.ac.in

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD
Mr. Manish Bafna Proctor- JIET Campus +91-99296-05598 manish.bafna@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Ms. Ranjana Trivedi Proctor- JIETCOE Campus +91-94138-76022 ranjana.trivedi@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Samundra Singh Chief Warden (Boys) +91-99280-39077 samundra.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mrs. Ritu Sharma Chief Warden (JIETCOE) +91-99282-22558 ritu.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in

OTHER FACILITY/SERVICES
Mr. Nishant Goyal Estate Officer 9829155343 nishant.goyal@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Gajendra Singh Transport Officer 9829214777 gajendra.charan@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Amit Singh Shekhawat Transport Officer 9829214774 amitsingh.shekhawat@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Immamudin AMTO 9829795566 imamu.ddin@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Bharat Kachhawaha Section Officer (Exam) 9928039071 bharat.kachhawaha@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Sahil Sharma Examination In charge (JIET COE) 8890421098 sahil.sharma@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Mahipal Singh Section Officer (Accounts) 9829214775 mahipal.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Praveen Dabi Cashier (JIET) 9799999188 praveenkumar.dabi@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Nathu Singh Cashier (JIETCOE) 9829972272 nathu.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Kamlendra Singh Section Officer (Student Cell-JIET) 9799999189 kamlendra.singh@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Jitendra Dadhich Student Cell Incharge (JIETCOE) 9001895772 jitendra.dadhich@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Suresh Kumar Verma Network Administrator 9929094392 suresh.verma@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Bheem Das Nimbark Librarian (JIET COE) 9414546668 library.jietgirls@jietjodhpur.ac.in
Mr. Ajay Haldar Librarian (JIET) 9460981447 ajay.haldar@jietjodhpur.ac.in

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE


JIET

PROF. (DR.) RAJENDRA KARWA CHAIRMAN 9314218084 rajendra.karwa@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. O.P. VYAS MEMBER 9829215771 op.vyas@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. KUSUM AGARWAL MEMBER 9462500480 kusum.agarwal@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. (DR.) RAKESH KOTHARI MEMBER SECRETARY 9829214770 rakesh.kothari@jietjodhpur.ac.in

JIETCOE

PROF. (DR.) K.R. CHOWDHARY CHAIRMAN 9829138048 kr.chowdhary@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. (DR.) SANDIP MEHTA MEMBER 9414917903 sandip.mehta@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. (DR.) CHETNA GOMBER MEMBER 9829022323 chetna.gomber@jietjodhpur.ac.in
PROF. (DR.) RAKESH KOTHARI MEMBER SECRETARY 9829214770 rakesh.kothari@jietjodhpur.ac.in